news

Eye Heart Glasses + Oscar and Fitch live video consultation

oscar_and_fitch

I’m really excited about this!

Next Friday, you will all get to meet Amy, a stylist for eyewear company Oscar and Fitch.

We’ll be running a live video consultation – you can watch as Amy advises me on the best frames for my face shape, hair style, fashion preferences and personality.  Then I’ll be able to select the perfect Oscar and Fitch frames for me.

When: Friday 17 April, 9:30am BST, 8:30pm NZST, 1:30am PDT, 4:30am EDT
Where: www.stickam.com/eyeheartglasses

I know that it’s a bit late/early for the Americans – never fear – I’ll be recording the consultation and posting it here afterwards.

Book it in on Facebook, if you like.

3 Comments